Private Lessons
 Teacher contacts: Miss Michelle starsonstage70@yahoo.com Miss Kerri Kerri@starsonstagedanceacademy.com Miss Amanda Amanda@starsonstagedanceacademy.com Miss Blair Blair@starsonstagedanceacademy.com Miss Tiffany Tiffany@starsonstagedanceacademy.com Miss Flora Flora@starsonstagedanceacademy.com Miss Megan Megan@starsonstagedanceacademy.com Miss Samantha Samantha@starsonstagedanceacademy.com Miss Sarah Sarah@starsonstagedanceacademy.com
Private Lessons: Private lessons are scheduled, with your teacher of choice, at the front desk. (Per lesson not month) ½ hour…...$15.00 1 hour….…$30.00 1 ½ hour…$45.00 To book a private lesson email the teacher your looking to book with and cc the email to Sosdaprivates@yahoo.com that email will show up on the studio computer and whomever is at the desk can communicate with you on if the room is free and to communicate to the teacher if the private is paid for. All privates must be paid before the date of the private. Do not cc starsonstage70@yahoo
Stars On Stage Dance Academy · 371 Boyle Road · Selden ny 11784 631-476-7556